Pakistan Division

International Academy of Pathology (IAP) – Pakistan Division

For local website please visit:

Upcoming Events

6th annual meeting of IA-Pakistan Division, Marriott’s Islamabad, April 20-21, 2019

For more images please visit:

Dr. Shahid Pervez, President, IAP-Pakistan Division
Dr. Asif Loya, Secretary, IAP-Pakistan Division
Dr. Naila Kayani, Councillor, IAP-Pakistan Division & President HCSP
Dr. Shahid Jamal, Treasurer, IAP-Pakistan Division (Left)
Dr. Omar Chughtai, Vice President HCSP
Dr. Imran Nazir, Secretary HCSP
Dr. Nadira Mamoon, Past President HCSP
Guest Speaker, Dr Emad Rakha (UK)
Guest Speaker, Nafisa Wilkinson (UK)